Vendors

Interior Design/Decorator

Terri Winans, 706-870-0634

towinans@yahoo.com

Photographers

Lily McGregor Photography, 770-317-5599
lilymcphoto@gmail.com
www.lilymcgregorphotography.com
www.facebook.com/LilyMcgregorPhotography/

Cait Carr Photography, 678-725-3224
caitecarr@me.com
www.caitcarrphotography.com
https://www.facebook.com/caitcarrphotography/?fref=ts

Christina Kelley Photography, 678-294-5942
ckelleyphoto@yahoo.com
www.ckelleyphoto.com
https://www.facebook.com/ChristinaKelleyPhotography/

Kate Vaughn, 678-951-7429
prettylittleposesga@gmail.com
www.theprettylittlewedding.com

Bethany O’Bryant Photography, 770-329-3381
Bethany@obryantphotography.com
http://obryantphotography.com

Six Hearts Photography, 770-876-9248
http://sixheartsphotography.com

Photobooths

RobotBooth, 770-876-9248

Wedding Coordinators

Lauren Woody, 770-503-4764 hlaurenwood@gmail.com
Erin Bruce, 770-778-8811, erineikey@gmail.com
Megan Shipplett, 678-480-6272, meganshipplett@gmail.com
Jessica Bencom, 404-316-6913, jessicabencomoevents@gmail.com
Chelsey Brown, 678-644-8699, chelseybrownebd@gmail.com or
Chelsey@eventsby dezine.com

Florist

Dawsonville Florist, Gail Wright, 706-265-3162
Events by Dezine, Jennifer Mineo
770-889-3239, info@eventsbydezine.com
The Flower Mart, Diane Jordan-Cooke, 706-864-0443

DJ

Spin Sister DJ, 678-245-2640
spinsistergeorgia@gmail.com
Pirone Entertainment, 954-494-5210
djpirone@icloud.com
Backwoodz Boyz Entertainment, 770-655-2281,
cheek@backwoodzboyzentertainment.com
DJ Alexander, 678-232-5006, david@djofatlanta.com
Mann For All Occasions, 706-594-2084,
www.mannforalloccasions.com
DJ Cuddlefish, 770-876-9248
http://djcuttlefish.com

Officiant

Terry Pisell 770-540-6220, tandvpisell@yahoo.com
Rick Sefzik, 678-447-2580, ricksefzik@icloud.com
Sam Reed, 678-617-1003, sreedfbc@gmail.com

 

Catering

A Perfect Gathering Catering, Cathie Waddell, 678-516-2405
cafecathie@aol.com

Events by Dezine, Jennifer Mineo
770-889-3239, info@eventsbydezine.com

Williamson Bros BBQ, Kayla Guendulain, 770-425-1739
catering@williamsonbros.com

Smith House, Freida Bafile, 706-725-8330, freida@smithhouse.com

Happy Belly, Dawn, 404-719-3256, dawn@happybellytruck.com

Bakery

Events by Dezine, Jennifer Mineo
770-889-3239, info@eventsbydezine.com

Sweet Treats by Leigh, Leigh Evans, 770-361-6141
sweettreatsbyleigh@aol.com

Cakehouse on Main, Sara Williams, 770-845-4761
info@cakehouseonmain.com

Rentals

TentsTentsTents, Valerie Flynn, 770-887-6142 valerie@tentstentstents.com http://www.tentstentstents.com

https://www.facebook.com/TentsTentsTentsPartyRental/?fref=photo

Tents over Georgia, David Sexton, 770-842-9000

davids@tentsovergeorgia.com

http://www.tentsovergeorgia.com

Additional Add on Vendors

Big Head Cartoons, Mark Mandel, 678-474-0044,
mark@bigheadcartoons.com

King of Pops, Pete, 678-732-9321, Pete@KingofPops.com

Not As Famous Cookie Co., 404-643-6513, Michele Carlton,
notasfamousatl@gmail.com

Love Notery, Kristen Rocco, A print of your love story
kristen@lovenotery.com

The Rustic Rose, bridal accessories and gifts, Liz Gilroy,
therusticrose@gmx.com

Robot Booth, Photo Booth, Sasha Bell, 678-756-8164
famoussashabell@gmail.com

Squidweb Cinematography, Sasha Bell, 678-756-8164
famoussashabell@gmail.com

Marietta Trolly, 770-425-1007, Lisa Alcorn,
www.thepeachtreetrolly.com

Hair By Nikki, 678-614-5218, Nikki Holbrook
Hair by Katrina, 770-533-0950, Katrina Bailey
Shanel Nichole, 678-230-8920, Tiffany Wallace

The Lavender Cottage & Garden, 706-892-9311,
judy@thelavendercottageandgarden.com,
www.thelavenercottageandgarden.com, Judy

Videographers

SquidWed Films, 770-876-9248
http://squidwed.com

 

Cold Creek Farm, LLC

1491 Shoal Creek Rd,

Dawsonville, GA 30534

Phone. 404-580-3484

Email. info@coldcreekfarm.com